SIO Founding President, Barrie Cassileth, PhD, (2004) Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

David Rosenthal, MD (2005) Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Debu Tripathy, MD (2006) USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Peter Johnstone, MD (2007) Indiana University

Lorenzo Cohen, PhD (2008) MD Anderson Cancer Center

Stephen Sagar, BSc (Hons), MBBS, MRCP, FRCR, FRCPC, DAB (2009) McMaster University

Donald I. Abrams, MD (2010) UCSF Osher Center for Integrative Medicine

Gary Deng, MD (2011) Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Kara Kelly, MD (2012) Columbia University Medical Center

Susan Bauer-Wu, PhD, RN, FAAN (2013) University of Virginia

Heather Greenlee, ND, PhD (2014) Columbia University Medical Center

Suzanna Zick, ND, MPH (2015) University of Michigan Health System

Jun Mao, MD, MSCE (2016) Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center