Linda Carlson, PhD, RPsych, President
University of Calgary

Santosh Rao, MD, President-Elect
Seidman Cancer Center, University Hospitals Case Medical Center

Ting Bao, MD, DABMA, MS, Immediate Past President
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Ana Maria Lopez, MD. MPH, MACPTreasurer
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center, Thomas Jefferson University

Jodi MacLeod, BASecretary
Wellness Writer and Patient Advocate

Channing Paller, MDVice President of Advancement
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Eugene Ahn, MD
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Eran Ben-Arye, MD
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

Chasse Bailey-Dorton, MD, MSPH
Levine Cancer Institute, Carolinas Healthcare System

Tara Berman, MD, MS
Inova Fairfax Hospital

Betsy Glosik, BS
Destination Hope and Patient Advocate

Judith Lacey, MBBS, FRACGP, FAChPM
Chris O’Brien Lifehouse Comprehensive Cancer Centre

Leigh Leibel, MSc, C-IAYT, ACSM-CET
Columbia University Medical Center

Gabriel Lopez, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Viraj Master, MD, PhD
Emory University 

Kimberly Richardson
Research Advocate

Doreen Stein-Seroussi, MA, MPA, C-IAYT
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Michael Wargovich, PhD
The University of Texas San Antonio

Eleanor Walker, MD
Henry Ford Health System

Shelley Wang, MD, MPH
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Yufei Yang, MD
Xiyuan Hospital, China Academy of Chinese Medical Studies

Hwa-Seung Yoo, MD (DKM), PhD
Dunsan Korean Medical Hospital, Daejon University

Iris Zhi, MD, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center 


Jun Mao, MD, MSCE

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center