Ting Bao, MD, DABMA, MS, President
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Linda Carlson, PhD, RPsych, President-Elect
University of Calgary

Lynda Balneaves, PhD, RN, Immediate Past President
University of Manitoba 

Santosh Rao, MD, Treasurer
Banner MD Anderson

Peiying Yang, PhD, MS, Secretary
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jodi MacLeod, Secretary-Elect
Wellness Writer and Patient Advocate

Sangeeta Agarawal, RN, MS, CAS

Eugene Ahn, MD
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Eran Ben-Arye, MD
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

Chasse Bailey-Dorton, MD, MSPH
Levine Cancer Institute, Carolinas Healthcare System

Sheila Garland, PhD
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Jennifer Ligibel, MD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Gabriel Lopez, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Ana Maria Lopez, MD. MPH, MACP
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center, Thomas Jefferson University

Viraj Master, MD, PhD
Emory Healthcare

Ashwin Mehta, MD
Memorial Healthcare System

Channing Paller, MD
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Michael Wargovich, PhD
The University of Texas San Antonio

Eleanor Walker, MD
Henry Ford Health System

Claudia Witt, MD, MBA
University of Zurich

Yufei Yang, MD
Xiyuan Hospital, China Academy of Chinese Medical Studies

Hwa-Seung Yoo, MD (DKM), PhD
Dunsan Korean Medical Hospital, Daejon University